2017 USAF Marathon 10K winners
Dustin Sprague crosses the finish line as the overall men's winner of the 10K race at the 21st running of the 2017 U.S. Air Force Marathon at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, on Sept. 16, 2017. Sprague, from Dayton, Ohio, finished with a time of 33:04. (U.S. Air Force photo/R.J. Oriez)

Download Image: Full Size (0.8 MB)
Tags: AF Marathon
Photo by: R.J. Oriez |  VIRIN: 170916-F-JW070-1002.JPG