72nd Air Base Wing Spark Tank judges, from left, Deborah Smith, 72nd Contracting Squadron; Cheryl Robitaille, 72nd Comptroller Squadron; Col. Amer Mahmud, Staff Judge Advocate's Office; Col. Ralph Taylor, 72nd Air Base Wing vice commander; and Chief Master Sgt. Melissa Erb, 72nd Air Base Wing command chief, deliberate and discuss the entries for the 72nd Air Base Wing Spark Tank. (U.S. Air Force photo/Kelly White)

Download Image: Full Size (3.84 MB)
Photo by: Kelly White |  VIRIN: 190201-F-RI777-2024.JPG