AFRL Physicity wins Top Science Award
Left to Right: Dr. Richard Joseph Chief Scientist of the Air Force; Dr. Robert Johnson 2018 Harold Brown Award winner; Dr. Bethany Kolb wife of Dr. Johnson; Dr. Kelly Hammett AFRL Directed Energy director; Col. Joseph Roth AFRL Space Electro-Optics division chief; Col. Mario Serna Military Assistant to the Air Force Chief Scientist; and Dr. Darrell Lochtefeld Special Assistant to the Air Force Chief Scientist following the awards ceremony on Nov. 21, 2019. (U.S. Air Force photo/ Macee Hunt)

Download Image: Full Size (2.06 MB)
Photo by: Macee Hunt  |  VIRIN: 191204-F-ME052-002.JPG