AFRL Physicist Wins Top Science Award
Left to Right: Air Force Research Laboratory 2018 Harold Brown Award winner Dr. Robert Johnson and Dr. Richard Joseph Chief Scientist of the Air Force stand in front of AFRL's Starfire Optical Range telescopes following the award presentation ceremony on Nov. 21, 2019. (U.S. Air Force photo/ Macee Hunt)

Download Image: Full Size (3.36 MB)
Photo by: Macee Hunt  |  VIRIN: 191204-F-ME052-001.JPG