AFRL Physicist Wins Top Science Award
Dr. Richard Joseph Chief Scientist of the Air Force presents Air Force Research Laboratory scientist Dr. Robert Johnson the 2018 Harold Brown Award in a ceremony at AFRL's Starfire Optical Range on Nov. 21, 2019. (U.S. Air Force photo/ Macee Hunt)

Download Image: Full Size (2.36 MB)
Photo by: Macee Hunt  |  VIRIN: 191204-F-ME052-003.JPG